Metoderna förfinas?

Kan ni tänka er - dagen före julafton kommer ett mail där jag som okänd släkting till någon som kört i hjäl sig i republiken Benin ska få ärva en massa pengar.

Ja må då säga att kreativiteten är det ingen hejd på.



From Barrister Patrick Dewes

BP 120, Cotonou Republic of Benin

Telephone: +229-98729108

Email: [email protected]

Attn: Strutz

I am Barrister Patrick Dewes, the personal attorney at law to Late Ing. Michael Strutz, a national of your country, who used to work as the Director of Petroliers in (TOTAL BENIN) by Benin Republic West Africa Here in after, shall be referred to as my client.

On 27th of May 2004 my client also His wife and their three Children were involved in a car accident Along Grossi express-road. All occupants of the vehicle unfortunately lost their lives. Since then I have made several enquiries to your embassy to locate any of my clients extended relatives this has also proved Unsuccessful.

After these several unsuccessful attempts, I decided to track His Surname name over the Internet, to locate any member of the Family with the last name only that is why I contacted you. I have contacted you to assist in Repatriating the money and property left behind by my client before they get confiscated or declared unserviceable by the bank here. These huge deposits were lodged particularly, with the "BANQUE ATLANTIQUE DU BENIN (BAB)" An affiliate of Commercial Bank of Africa where the Deceased had an account valued at about US$18.5 million dollars.

The Bank has issued me a notice to provide the next of kin or have the account confiscated. Since I have been unsuccessful in Locating the relatives for over four years now I seek your consent To present you as the next of kin of the deceased since you have The same last name with him, so that the proceeds of this account valued at US$18.5 million dollars can be paid to you and then you and me can Share the money. 30% to me and 70% to you as the family relative, then we will procure all the Necessary legal documents that can be used to back up any claim we may make. All I require is your honest cooperation to enable us seeing this Deal through.

I guarantee that this will be executed under a legitimate arrangement that will protect you from any breach of the law. And the way we are going to achieve this is I will need the following important information from you, please I am very serious about this case nothing like joke inside this case matter, I am very serious to the following important information's from you as details.

Your Full Name and Address,

Your Age,

Occupation and Position,

Your Telephone and Mobile for Communication Purpose.

Please after you send the details try to call me on phone. +229-98729108

I await your reply ASAP.

Best Regards,

Patrick Dewes.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback